Comic Con 2014 Preview: Mad Max: Fury Road, The Hobbit 3, Flash, Gotham

Peter-Jackson-Hobbit-Smaug-interview


Warner Bros. Entertainment unveils the line-up for Comic-Con International in San Diego with panels for THE HOBBIT: THE BATTLE OF THE FIVE ARMIES, MAD MAX: FURY ROAD, and JUPITER ASCENDING, and pre-Con fan screening of INTO THE STORM on July 23rd. On the t.v. side, screenings will be held for new series such as “Gotham,” “Flash” and “Constantine.” Read on for the full Warner Bros. Comic-Con line-up.  

Add a comment

Read more ...

Movie Nights Under The Stars at Hollywood Bowl

Kung-Fu-Panda-Hollywood-Bowl

Summertime means outdoor fun and the Hollywood Bowl is hosting lots of it in 2014 with celebrations that incude 20 years of Dreamworks Animation films, The Simpsons' 25th Anniversary, The Beatles' 50 anniversary and a night of movies ("Noche de Cine") with a double feature of Gael Garcia Bernal's "Amores Perros" and "Motorcycle Diaries," plus music concerts with Gloria Estefan, Steve Martin and more all under the stars.

Add a comment

Read more ...

Live Stream: Tom Cruise Races to 3 EDGE OF TOMORROW Premieres

Tom Cruise faces a real-life ticking time bomb as he races against time to make three EDGE OF TOMORROW premieres in London, Paris and New York Wednesday. And you can watch Cruise, his EDGE OF TOMORROW co-star Emily Blunt and director Doug Liman race between three countries with a live stream from the red carpet premieres.

Between cities, Cruise, Blunt and the film’s director, Doug Liman, will interact with fans via social media as they jet from country to country. Fans can network with the stars using #EOTLive.

Will Cruise, Blunt and Liman make it to their final destination?

CineMovie will be at the Los Angeles fan event watching the live stream from New York City starting at7PM PT so join us as we live tweet with fans and wait for the stars and watch the screening which will start simultaneously with the New York premiere.

Live show schedule on Wednesday, 5/28
London - 8:30am London time / 3:30am ET /12:30am PT
Paris - 3:30pm Paris time / 9:30am ET /6:30am PT
New York - 10pm ET/ 7pm PT

Add a comment

Subcategories

Watch Interviews

Latest Trailers

Meanwhile On Instagram